Contact Us:

Dean's Office

805-756-2161
Agricultural Science Building 11, Room 211

Dean: Andrew J. Thulin, Ph.D.


Executive Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs: Richard Cavaletto, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs: Nanine VanDraanen, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs: Jim Prince, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Advancement and External Relations: Russ Kabaker

Staff:

Name phone email office

Megan Marques, Administrative Services Manager

805-756-2101

mmarques@calpoly.edu

11-211

Karen Aguilar, Accountant

805-756-5532

kaguilar@calpoly.edu

11-205
Lisa Hensley, Personnel Analyst 805-756-5702 lhensley@calpoly.edu 11-206
Robin Hopper, Programs Assistant 805-756-6278 lhopper@calpoly.edu 11-211
Sue Tonik, Grants Analyst 805-756-7241     stonik@calpoly.edu 11-211
Kari Roose, Administrative Coordinator 805-765-5158 kroose@calpoly.edu 11-211
CAFES Computing Resources     805-756-5777     cagrtech@calpoly.edu 10-121

Development and Communications:

NAme Phone email Office

MARCONETT, Haley – Director of Communications

805-756-2933

 

hmarcone@calpoly.edu

11-211

 

KIRKPATRICK, Grant – Sr. Dir. of Development

805-756-2173

 

gkirkpat@calpoly.edu

11-207
CORNEJO, AnnMarie – Communications Specialist 805-756-2427 ancornej@calpoly.edu 11-208
BRADFIELD, Alexis - Dir. of Development 805-756-3269 abradfie@calpoly.edu 11-201
PACKARD, Donna - Special Events Coordinator 805-756-5078 djpackar@calpoly.edu 11-204
OWENS-DAVALOS, Kelly - Advancement Coordinator 805-756-6235 kmownes@calpoly.edu 11-211

Related Content