CAFES Graduate Program Coordinators

2020-2021

Graduate Degree/Specialization

Name & Contact Information

CAFES Graduate Coordinator

Jim Prince 11-211, 756-2161, jpprince@calpoly.edu

Master of Agricultural Education

Ann De Lay, 10-236, 756-7272, adelay@calpoly.edu

M.S Environmental Sciences and Management

Chris Surfleet, 180-518, 756-2743. csurflee@calpoly.edu

M.S. Food Science

Amanda Lathrop, 24-110, 756-6269, lathrop@calpoly.edu

M.S. Nutrition

Scott Reaves, 11-240, 756-6126, sreaves@calpoly.edu

M.S. Ag, Animal Science

M.S. Ag, Dairy Products Technology

Vincent Yeung, 10-133, 756-6154, ckyeung@calpoly.edu

M.S. Ag, BioResource & Agricultural Systems

Greg Schwartz, 08-123C, 756-0303, gschwa01@calpoly.edu

M.S. Ag, Crop Science

M.S. Ag, Environmental Horticultural Science

M.S. Ag, Plant Protection Science

Ben Hoover, 11-251, 756-6358, bkhoover@calpoly.edu

M.S. Ag, Irrigation

M.S. Ag, Water Engineering

Dan Howes, 08A-33E, 756-2347, djhowes@calpoly.edu

Related Content